The Belt 12" Vinyl

In stock
Product Details

THE BELT 12" Vinyl

LP Side A
1. Peaches
2. Neverminders
3 Last Soul
4. Hymnal
5. Stand Up
6. Dove Season

LP Side B
1. Take Me Back
2. Searching for a Devil
3. Lover
4. Palm Tree Fire
5. King Tide

Produced, Engineered & Mixed by In The Valley Below
"Peaches" Take Me Back" & "Palm Tree Fire" mixed by John Congleton
"Neverminders" mixed by Dave Sardy
"Last Soul" "Stand Up" "Dove Season" & "Searching for Devil" mixed by Lasse Martin
"Lover" mixed by Pete Min

Option: Autographed by Angela and Jeffrey

Only one shipping fee per order no matter how many items you purchase! - See more at:!/~/pro...

Save this product for later