The Pink Chateau (Merkin Vinyl) - Hand Numbered, Autographed, Limited Edition

SKU 166Peach
In stock
Product Details

- Limited Edition of 50 Each Color Merkin
- Hand Numbered
- Autographed by Angela & Jeffery
- Pressed on "Spilled Milk" Colored Vinyl
- Deluxe Matte Finish Jacket with Lyrics on Sleeve


LP Side A
1. Rise
2. Pink Chateau
3. Bloodhands (Oh My Fever)
4. Desperate Dance
5. Hold On Tight
6. Break Even
LP Side B
1. Sink or Swim
2. Blue Sky Drugs
3. Control
4. The Beggar
5. Brass Ring

In The Valley Below is Jeffrey Jacob and Angela Gail

All songs by In The Valley Below © ITVB Music (ASCAP) - except “Hold On Tight” by ITVB and Joshua Clair Zeigler © Revonah Music Group (ASCAP)

All songs performed, produced and recorded by In The Valley Below except the following: Rise produced and mixed by David Andrew Sitek

Drums on Bloodhands (Oh My Fever), Pink Chateau, Hold On Tight, Brass Ring, and Blue Sky Drugs by Joshua Clair Zeigler

Background vocals on Bloodhands (Oh My Fever) by Molly Bouwsma-Schultz and Majestic Praise featuring soloist: Carolyn Quin-Allen Debra L. Perry Gerald Perry Marie Mathews Millacie Jones Keisha Patterson Clarence Daus

Additional engineering by Peter Fox and Josh Kaufman at Stone House Recording in Grand Rapids, MI Pete Min at Lucy’s Meat Market in Los Angeles, CA

Bloodhands (Oh My Fever), Desperate Dance, Pink Chateau, Hold On Tight, Break Even, Brass Ring, Control, and Blue Sky Drugs mixed by Lasse Mårtén at Fridebo Studio in Harbo, Sweden The Beggar, and Sink or Swim mixed by Patrick Dillett at Reservoir Studios in NYC

Mastered by John Davis at Metropolis in London, UK

photo by Jaimie Skriba artwork by Angela Gail

Option: Autographed by Angela and Jeffrey

Only one shipping fee per order no matter how many items you purchase! - See more at:!/~/pro...

Save this product for later